BEING CERTAIN TO WIN,TRYING OUR BEST TO REALIZE THE GREAT PLAN

Victory Giant was established in 2006

Introduction

Victory Giant Technology (Huizhou) Co., Ltd. (“Victory Giant Technology”) was founded in July 2006 at the Hangcheng Science and Technology Park , Danshui Subdistrict, Huiyang District,Huizhou, Guangdong, China. The plant covers an area of 236,000 square meters and has more than 9,000 employees. It was listed in the Growth Enterprise Market (GEM) of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in June 2015. Victory Giant Technology specializes in the research and development, production, and sales of high-precision printed circuit boards. Its products are widely used in the fields of computers, aerospace, automotive electronics, communications, consumer electronics, industrial control, medical equipment, etc. Victory Giant Technology serves as Vice President of the Chinese Printed Circuit Association (CPCA) and is one of the industry standard-setting members. It ranks 22th in the global top 100 PCB companies (Prismark), and 4th in the top 100 domestically funded Chinese-printed circuit industry companies. Victory Giant Technology has established stable, long-term partnerships with more than 160 top companies around the world.

9.jpg

Victory Giant Technology has a Provincial Engineering Technology Research and Development Center with more than 900 professional R&D personnel. It has 292 valid patents in the field of circuit boards, and has won the "China Patent Award" three consecutive years. It has passed UL, ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO45001, IATF1694, CQC, QC080000, China ROHS, intellectual property management system, information security management system, and energy management system certifications. In addition, it has been awarded honors such as "National Torch Program Key High-Tech Enterprise," "National Green Factory," "National IP Excellence Enterprise," "Guangdong Innovative Enterprise," "Outstanding National Brand Enterprise," etc.

Through the implementation of the smart factory, green manufacturing, and high technology, high quality, and high-quality service, the company promotes innovation in the four areas of concepts, technology, talents, and capital. Its performance has maintained stable and rapid growth for many years, with a compound annual growth rate of more than 30%. In 2020, the revenue was 5.6 billion yuan, with year-on-year growth of 44.15%; in 2021, the revenue was 7.432 billion yuan, with year-on-year growth of 32.72%. The revenue is projected to exceed 10 billion in 2022.


Corporate video

胜券在握 宏图大展

胜宏科技专业从事高精密度印制线路板、HDI PCB的研发、生产和销售

企业介绍

胜宏科技于2006年7月落户惠州惠阳区淡水街道办新桥村行诚科技园,占地面积23.6万平方米,在职员工9000余人。2015年6月在深交所创业板上市。公司专业从事高精密度多层印制线路板、HDI PCB的研发、生产和销售,产品广泛应用于计算机、航空航天、汽车电子(新能源)、5G新基建、大数据中心、工业互联、医疗仪器等领域。是CPCA副理事长单位,行业标准的制定单位之一,位居中国印制电路行业企业百强排行榜内资第4名,全球第22名,与全球160多家顶尖企业建立了长期稳定的合作关系。

9.jpg

公司拥有省级工程技术研发中心,现有专业研发人员900余人,拥有线路板领域有效专利288项,连续四年获“中国专利优秀奖”。先后通过UL安全认证、ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO45001、IATF16949、CQC、QC080000、中国RoHS、知识产权管理体系、信息安全管理体系、能源管理等多项体系认证;获评“国家高新技术企业”、“国家知识产权优势企业”、“国家级绿色工厂”、“广东省创新型企业”、“优秀民族品牌企业”等荣誉称号。

公司通过实施智慧工厂,绿色制造,高技术、高品质、高质量服务三大战略,推进观念、科技、人才和资本四个创新,业绩连续多年保持稳定高速增长,年复合增长率30%以上。2020年实现营收56亿元,同比增长44.15%;2021年实现营收74.32亿元,同比增长32.72%;2022年预计实现百亿产值目标。

企业视频